Graduate Students

DRD koa Elmore

Graduate Students

Student
Email Advisor
Jesse Adams jwadams@hawaii.edu Morden
Alison Ainsworth aainswor@hawaii.edu Drake
Lalasia Bialic-Murphy bialic@hawaii.edu Barton
Kari Bogner kkbogner@hawaii.edu Barton
Matthew Bond mb2286@hawaii.edu Gaoue
Donna Brown donnabro@hawaii.edu Smith
April Cascasan anjc@hawaii.edu Morden
Gerald Cobian gmcobian@hawaii.edu Amend
Michael Coe coem@hawaii.edu Gaoue
Angela Costanzo ajcosta@hawaii.edu Duffy
Erin Datlof edatlof@hawaii.edu Hynson
Veronica Gibson vgibson@hawaii.edu Smith
Dane Gonsalves dgonsalv@hawaii.edu Gaoue
Emily Grave egrave@hawaii.edu  Ticktin
Georgia Hart gmhart@hawaii.edu Ticktin
Joshua Hibit hibit@hawaii.edu Daehler
Amy Hruska ahruska@hawaii.edu Drake
Emily Johnston etjohn@hawaii.edu Sherwood
Casey Jones jonesc22@hawaii.edu Daehler
Noweo Kai nkai@hawaii.edu  Drake
Katie Kamelamela kkamelam@hawaii.edu Ticktin
Migiwa Kawachi migiwa@hawaii.edu Smith
Jerry Koko jerryk@hawaii.edu Hynson
Timothy Kroessig kroessig@hawaii.edu  Drake
Natalie Kurashima nyk@hawaii.edu Ticktin
Reko Libby libbyr@hawaii.edu Ticktin
Gioconda Lopez-Vargas glopezv@hawaii.edu Ticktin
Tiffany Lum tlum7@hawaii.edu Barton
Tamara Luthy tamarahl@hawaii.edu Ticktin
Ashley McGuigan aamcguig@hawaii.edu Ticktin
Patricia Pali Barton
Mersedeh Pejhanmehr Morden
Dave Reedy reedy@hawaii.edu McClatchey
Joshua Serrano Morden
Barnabas Seyler bseyler@hawaii.edu Duffy
V. Nipuni Sirimalwatta sirimalw@hawaii.edu Morden
Sarah Vasconcellos sarahv@hawaii.edu Smith
Rachael Wade rmwade@hawaii.edu Sherwood
Amber Namaka Whitehead awhitehe@hawaii.edu Ticktin
Peter Wiggin pwiggin@hawaii.edu Morden

 

Save