Graduate Students

DRD koa Elmore

Graduate Students

Email Advisor
Puanani Anderson-Fung puanania@hawaii.edu Ticktin
Feresa Cabrera feresa@hawaii.edu Sherwood
Solomon Champion solomon2@hawaii.edu Morden
Devon Debevoise
devonmd@hawaii.edu Barton
Julia Douglas jkdougla@hawaii.edu Ticktin
Kevin Faccenda faccenda@hawaii.edu Daehler
Ana Flores flores29@hawaii.edu Barton
Veronica Gibson vgibson@hawaii.edu Smith
Solimar Ho solimarc@hawaii.edu Smith
Tressa Hoppe thoppe@hawaii.edu Ticktin
Holden Jones jonessh@hawaii.edu Zahawi
Mathew Kahohanoohano mk38@hawaii.edu Ticktin
Migiwa Kawachi migiwa@hawaii.edu Smith
Ashley McGuigan aamcguig@hawaii.edu Ticktin
Lauren Nerfa Ticktin
Brianna Ornelas Ticktin
Sunyoung Park parksun@hawaii.edu Sugiyama/Daehler
Mersedeh Pejhanmehr Morden
Joseph Pryzdia jpryzdia@hawaii.edu Drake
Smrity Ramavarapu
smrityr@hawaii.edu Ticktin
Manya Singh msingh@hawaii.edu Daehler
Scott Van De Verg scottvdv@hawaii.edu Smith
Dachuan (Frank) Wang wang777@hawaii.edu Muir
Liv Wheeler
liv4@hawaii.edu Smith
Peter Wiggin pwiggin@hawaii.edu Morden
Emily Wong wonge7@hawaii.edu Morden

 

Save

Save

Save

Save