Graduate Students

DRD koa Elmore

Graduate Students

Student
Email Advisor
Alison Ainsworth aainswor@hawaii.edu Drake
Kari Bogner kkbogner@hawaii.edu Barton
Matthew Bond mb2286@hawaii.edu Gaoue
André Boraks aboraks@hawaii.edu Amend
Kelsey Brock kcbrock@hawaii.edu Daehler
Feresa Cabrera feresa@hawaii.edu Sherwood
April Cascasan anjc@hawaii.edu Morden
Solomon Champion solomon2@hawaii.edu Morden
Mason Kamalani Chock masonkc@hawaii.edu Amend
Gerald Cobian gmcobian@hawaii.edu Amend
Michael Coe coem@hawaii.edu Gaoue
Angela Costanzo ajcosta@hawaii.edu Duffy
Christian Kealoha Feliciano ckjfelic@hawaii.edu Barton
Ana Flores flores29@hawaii.edu Barton
Veronica Gibson vgibson@hawaii.edu Smith
Emily Grave egrave@hawaii.edu  Ticktin
Zoe Hastings zchastin@hawaii.edu Ticktin
Joshua Hibit hibit@hawaii.edu Daehler
Emily Johnston etjohn@hawaii.edu Sherwood
Noweo Kai nkai@hawaii.edu  Drake
Migiwa Kawachi migiwa@hawaii.edu Smith
Jerry Koko jerryk@hawaii.edu Hynson
Timothy Kroessig kroessig@hawaii.edu  Drake
Reko Libby libbyr@hawaii.edu Ticktin
Tiffany Lum tlum7@hawaii.edu Barton
Tamara Luthy tamarahl@hawaii.edu Ticktin
Ashley McGuigan aamcguig@hawaii.edu Ticktin
Madison Miyamura Barton
Lauren Nerfa
laenerfa@hawaii.edu
Ticktin
Patricia Pali Barton
Mersedeh Pejhanmehr Morden
Dave Reedy reedy@hawaii.edu McClatchey
Patricia Sendao Ranker
Joshua Serrano Morden
Mio Shimada mioshima@hawaii.edu Drake
Manya Singh msingh@hawaii.edu Daehler
Miles Thomas mileskt@hawaii.edu Ticktin
Scott Van De Verg scottvdv@hawaii.edu Smith
Sarah Vasconcellos sarahv@hawaii.edu Smith
Rachael Wade rmwade@hawaii.edu Sherwood
Peter Wiggin pwiggin@hawaii.edu Morden
Tamika Wright tamikale@hawaii.edu Barton

 

Save

Save

Save

Save