Graduate Students

DRD koa Elmore

Graduate Students

Email Advisor
Alison Ainsworth aainswor@hawaii.edu Drake
Matthew Bond mb2286@hawaii.edu Gaoue
André Boraks aboraks@hawaii.edu Amend
Kelsey Brock kcbrock@hawaii.edu Daehler
Feresa Cabrera feresa@hawaii.edu Sherwood
Solomon Champion solomon2@hawaii.edu Morden
Elizabeth Conlon
conlonae@hawaii.edu Drake
Feresa Corazon
feresa@hawaii.edu Sherwood
Devon Debevoise
devonmd@hawaii.edu Barton
Julia Douglas jkdougla@hawaii.edu Ticktin
Christian Kealoha Feliciano ckjfelic@hawaii.edu Barton
Ana Flores flores29@hawaii.edu Barton
Veronica Gibson vgibson@hawaii.edu Smith
Zoe Hastings zchastin@hawaii.edu Ticktin
Joshua Hibit hibit@hawaii.edu Daehler
Migiwa Kawachi migiwa@hawaii.edu Smith
Jerry Koko jerryk@hawaii.edu Hynson
Ashley McGuigan aamcguig@hawaii.edu Ticktin
Madison Miyamura Barton
Lauren Nerfa Ticktin
Mersedeh Pejhanmehr Morden
Smrity Ramavarapu
smrityr@hawaii.edu Ticktin
Aimee Sato
Ticktin
Patricia Sendao Ranker
Joshua Serrano Morden
Mio Shimada mioshima@hawaii.edu Drake
Manya Singh msingh@hawaii.edu Daehler
Miles Thomas mileskt@hawaii.edu Ticktin
Leah Thompson
leahpmt@hawaii.edu Hynson
Scott Van De Verg scottvdv@hawaii.edu Smith
Liv Wheeler
liv4@hawaii.edu Smith
Peter Wiggin pwiggin@hawaii.edu Morden
Tamika Wright tamikale@hawaii.edu Barton

 

Save

Save

Save

Save